#FrostOnFriday – Ruined on sale now, meet Ethan and find out what it’s all about – enjoy this #Free snippet!!

From the author: Hey, everyone! I hope you enjoyed Control this week Since I posted the last excerpt yesterday, I wanted to finish up this week with a Frost on Friday. So here’s another quick look at Ethan and Chloe. Hope you enjoy Missed any? Review all #FrostOnFriday here. Excerpt: I get to work early on Monday morning so I can run by Ethan’s office to see him. And to drop off the blender. His assistant ushers me right into his office, his eyes on the blender the entire time. I don’t know if that’s because he’s fascinated by the endless possibilities presented by the Vitamix, or if it’s because I missed a hickey in the great love bite cover-up that took the better half of my morning and he’s desperate not to focus onContinued

#FrostOnFriday – another free snippet from Tracy Wolff and her January release, RUINED

Hi Everyone, Hope you’re having a fabulous week And to put the cherry on top, here’s another glimpse at Ethan Frost, and Ruined, my January 7th release! Hope you enjoy And happy holidays!!!! Excerpt: “Is that what I think it is?” I whisper, leaning down to get a closer look. I nearly whimper as I see the distinctive interior, then clasp my hands behind my back so I’m not tempted to touch it. Or try to steal it. “You really do know cars.” Ethan sounds surprised, but I’m too busy trying not to lick his Ferrari to get offended. “You don’t have to ‘know’ cars to know of this one. There were only thirty-six of them ever made. I mean, as long as you don’t count all the imposters that came afterward.” “It doesn’t bite, … Continued

#FrostOnFriday with Ethan & RUINED by Tracy Wolff – on sale in January

Welcome back to another #FROSTONFRIDAY – take a peek at this weeks snippet – and don’t forget to order your copy soon – Happy Holidays! Visit author Tracy Wolff here About Ethan Frost – He’s the last man Chloe Girard should love . . . but the first she ever could.

#FrostOnFriday – Tracy Wolff bares more of Ethan, yum! #TGIF

#Frost on Friday Part 4 Yay! It’s time for another #FrostonFriday! We’ve got one month exactly until Ruined releases and I am soooo excited for you guys to get to meet Ethan and Chloe. They just might be my favorite couple yet (that I’ve written, anyway). So with no further ado, here’s the next sneak peek. Excerpt: I slam the bucket down on top of my hill a little harder than I intend, and watch in frustration as a crack works its way straight down the middle of all my hard work. Damn it. I guess it’s a good thing I’m pre-law instead of an architecture major. “I like your sepulcher. It’s a very . . . what’s the word I’m looking for here?”

#FrostOnFriday – more of Ethan *sigh*

Ruined, an electrifying journey of emotional and sexual discovery that pushes two damaged souls to their breaking point—and beyond. Meet Ethan Frost and prepare to swoon. Here it is – the next snippet – sneak peek – look at, whatever you call it, it is all about Ethan and what more could a girl ask for? Enjoy!! Click here

#FrostOnFriday – Meet Ethan Frost, hero of Ruined by Tracy Wolff

Here’s Tracy! Hi Everyone! Hope your week is going well. Mine’s been busy as I finish up Shredded, my New Adult romance that’s coming out in February– but not so busy that I forgot about this week’s peek at Ethan Frost, the hero of my January 7th release, Ruined. Hope you enjoy “My attention embarrasses you?”

#FrostOnFriday #Mustfollow #Free Snippets of Ruined by Tracy Wolff

He was the last man I should love … but the first I ever could. Ethan Frost was a visionary. A genius. Every woman’s deepest, darkest fantasy—even mine. And, somehow, I was his. He stole into my life like a dream. Turned my reality upside down and made my every desire come true—especially those I never knew I had. He demanded everything I had to give. Gave me everything of himself in return. But dreams don’t last forever, and ours was no exception. Because my nightmares were darker, and my wounds deeper, than I could ever reveal. And much as Ethan wanted to protect me, the secrets we didn’t know we shared could only tear us apart. Every Friday author Tracy Wolff will entice us with Free snippets of her upcoming release, RUINED, on sale … Continued

California Dreamin’: My Cowboy Hero

Never mind that I was born and raised on the East Coast: cowboys are my weakness. When I was growing up, if you wanted to see a man who spent his days and nights in the saddle the way I longed to, then you watched western series and movies on TV. I fell in love repeatedly. My first cowboy love was Clint Eastwood in the show Rawhide, a love that was reinforced by the spaghetti westerns he made with director Sergio Leone (For a Fistful of Dollars, The Good, The Bad and the Ugly; For a Few Dollars More). Since I was a kid, my love took an interesting form: I didn’t just want to be the impossibly cool cowboy, I wanted to look like him. For a period I went around in dark jeans … Continued

B&N Bookseller Picks: May

Barnes & Noble buyer Jules Herbert is a driving force behind the excellent selection in Barnes & Noble’s romance section. Here’s his list of recommendations for the month of May:

Cover Reveal of ADDICTED by Tracy Wolff – Just Fabulous!!

Coming soon, and aren’t you excited? Fans of Ethan Frost and RUINED will adore the sequel — well, I’m sure you will . . . remember . . . we left you hanging by the seat of your pants (mind you that was not my idea)! ADDICTED will be available July — preorder here if you’d like – So tell me, are you loving the cover? If yes Tweet (just copy & paste): I’m Addicted to ADDICTED by Tracy Wolff #FrostonFriday http://www.randomhouse.com/book/241779/addicted-by-tracy-wolff

Winners Announced! Ruined by Tracy Wolff – New Release Week Celebration #Giveaway!!

It’s here!! People are loving Ethan, you will too: “Tracy Wolff knows how to steam up the pages, and she proves it again in Ruined. If you’re looking for a hot read, curl up with Ethan Frost.”—New York Times and USA Today bestselling author J. Kenner “Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey will love Tracy Wolff’s Ruined! Heat sizzles off the page and the oh-so-sexy Ethan Frost will make you swoon!”—USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy “No matter what Tracy Wolff writes, I’m hooked! Ruined is a fabulously sexy story full of passion, intense emotion, and hope. When it comes to billionaire bad boys that are to die for, Ethan Frost is in a delicious league of his own.”—Bestselling author Virna DePaul Celebrate with us – enter to win your preview copy of RUINED! Good … Continued