Share our Passion

Giveaway and Blog Tour Kickoff! Are You Ready to be CLAIMED?

Today kicks off the blog tour for CLAIMED, and I couldn’t be more excited. Every book is special to an author, but CLAIMED is just a wee bit more special to me.

stacey kennedy

When I set out to write Dmitri and Presley’s story, I never expected that I would be taken on such a journey. Heck, I expected to write a HOT story that left me reaching for a glass of water, but little did I know that Dmitri and Presley had other ideas. They didn’t only want nights of wicked passion. They wanted to fall in love. And who was I to stop them.

“You make me do strange things, think odd thoughts, and you force me to break my own rules.”
He leaned down, pressed his lips against her soft cheek, and stated a promise. “I intend to find out why.”stacey kennedy

So, why is this book special to me? Simple–I became consumed in their journey of love. Yes, it’s a smokin’ hot story filled with delicious BDSM moments to burn up the pages, but their love for each other took me totally by surprise. What can I say? I love when characters surprise me!

He broke the kiss, he continued to clasp her face and leaned his forehead against hers. His whisper of “Mine” slid into her heart, and she echoed the acknowledgment by whispering, “Yours.”

If you like your sexy stories with a sigh worthy romance, I hope you can join me throughout the blog tour and learn a little bit more about the ever-so-sweet Presley and her total alpha Dom, Dmitri. It’s going to be a blast!

–Stacey Kennedy
________________________________________

Giveaway time! We have lots of goodies for you this week. 1 grand prize winner gets a giftcard to Babeland.com, 3 first prize winners get $5 electronic gift cards to their book retailer of choice, and 2 second prize winners get copies of RELEASE ME by J. Kenner (choice of paperback or ebook). Enter below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


stacey kennedy
“Click through the image for your first tip on how to bring BDSM into your bedroom!”



Here’s the CLAIMED virtual blog tour schedule. We have a very sexy tour set up for this month—at each stop, Stacey will share a tip that fits the theme for the week. Make sure to stop by each blog on the tour to get your full list of tips, and don’t forget to comment on each CLAIMED post for extra entry points!

Week One: Ways to bring BDSM into your bedroom
Monday, July 29 – Romance at Random
Tuesday, July 30 – Tattooed Book Review
Wednesday, July 31 – Smutty Kitty
Friday, August 2 – BlackRaven’s Erotic Café

Week Two: Explore your sunsuality
Monday, August 5 – Fiction Vixen
Tuesday, August 6 – BlackRaven’s Reviews
Wednesday, August 7 – Miss Romantic Reads
Thursday, August 8 – DOUBLE YOUR PLEASURE DAY!Kinky Book Reviews & Delighted Reader
Friday, August 9 – DOUBLE YOUR PLEASURE DAY! BDSM Book Reviews & Smexy Books

Week Three: Tease your lover

Monday, August 12 – Dark Divas Reviews
Tuesday, August 13 – DOUBLE YOUR PLEASURE DAY! – Fictional Candy & Salacious Reads
Wednesday, August 14 – Bea’s Book Nook
Thursday, August 15 – Sinfully Sexy Book Reviews
Friday, August 16 – Bitten by Love Reviews

Week Four: Dares for your lover
Monday, August 19 – The Phantom Paragrapher
Tuesday, August 20 – My Reading Obsession
Wednesday, August 21 – The Book Vixen
Thursday, August 22 – DOUBLE YOUR PLEASURE DAY! – The Book Whore-Der’s Delights & Reading Between the Wines
Friday, August 23 – DOUBLE YOUR PLEASURE DAY! – Cocktails and Books & Readers Confession


Buy Stacey’s book here

loading comments...