Share our Passion

Loveswept Holiday Hop — 25 e-book drawing & ONE Grand Prize Winner!


Happy Holidays to everyone – Romance At Random is celebrating their Loveswept line with a random e-book Giveaway to 25 winners plus an opportunity to win one Grand Prize from www.romanceatrandom.com. Enter here to be included in the random e-book drawing (25 winners will pick up their e-book from Net Galley) and then stop on by www.romanceatrandom.com and comment to enter the drawing to be the ”one’ Grand Prize winner, a selection of great books! Good Luck & Happy Holidays to all! INCREASE your chances to win by visiting all of the participating ‘Loveswept – Holiday Hop’ sites! Winners will be contacted after 1/10/12.

Just a FEW MORE DAYS! **** And don’t forget to comment below to be part of the Grand Prize drawing!!



Entry is closed


25 e-book winners include:
Mara Brandon
Lewis Brandy
Beckie Braton
Tasha Clanton
Anne Clark
Shannon Clark
Nikki Clark
Bobbie Cloud
Heather
Janice
Kelley Johnsen
Michele Lawrence
Dawn Miears
Rhianna Miller
Eva Minaskanian
Jeanne Miro
allie motherway
Randi Moulton
Shelley Munro
Robyn Murphy
Margaret Murray-Evans
Rebecca
Sophia Rose
Nancy Stanberry
Susan Stenvog
Sharon Stogner
Terre Stone
Sandee Stone
Nicole Zundel

GRAND PRIZE WINNER!!!
Laci Collin


You may be the lucky recipient of our Loveswept Original Debut book, BECAUSE OF YOU by Jessica Scott

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO WIN. Limit one entry per person. Sweepstakes is open to legal residents of the fifty (50) United States who are 18 years of age or older. Void where prohibited or restricted by law. For a copy of the official rules, click here or go to http://www.romanceatrandom.com/sweepstakes-general-rules/

Our Partner Hosts:

  • Meg @ A Bookish Affair http://abookishaffair.blogspot.com/
  • Maureens Musings musingsbymaureen.blogspot.com/
  • Ing @ As the Pages Turn asthepagesturn.blogspot.com
  • Broken Teepee http://www.brokenteepee.com/2011/12/loveswept-giveaway.html
  • Kelseys Book Corner kelseyopsahl.blogspot.com
  • Books R Us www.booksrusonline.com
  • Fictional Candy fictionalcandy.blogspot.com
  • From the TBR Pile www.fromthetbrpile.blogspot.com
  • Book Flame www.bookflame.blogspot.com
  • Seduced By A Book www.seducedbyabook.com/
  • Holly @ Full Moon Bites fullmoonbites.blogspot.com/
  • Shari @ Seduced By The Book Seducedbythebook.com
  • Babs Book Bistro www.babsbookbistro.net/blog
  • Living, Learning, and Loving Life www.livinglearninglovinglife.com
  • Journey Through Words journeythroughwords.blogspot.com
  • StuckInBooks www.stuckinbooks.com
  • Inga@ Me and Reading www.ingasilbergbooks.com/
  • Coffee Beans & Love Scenes coffeebeanslovescenes.blogspot.com
  • Seaside Book Nook www.seasidebooknook.com
  • Thats What Im Talking About twimom227.com
  • OBoyled Books OBoyledBooks.blogspot.com/
  • The Cinderella Diaries bjmaybee.blogspot.com
  • Ruthie Knox www.ruthieknox.com
  • Cynthia Justlin www.cynthiajustlin.com/blog
  • Cheeky Reads cheekyreads.blogspot.com
  • Jacobs Beloveds Books jacobsbeloved.blogspot.com/
  • Reviews by Marthas Bookshelf marthasbookshelf.blogspot.com/
  • The Write to Make a Living www.thewritetomakealiving.com
  • Maria @ To Read, Perchance to Dream toreadperchancetodream.blogspot.com/
  • Booktacular booktacularworld.blogspot.com/
  • The Romance Studio theromancestudio.com
  • Lush Reviews Lushbookreviewss.blogspot.com
  • Hanging with bells Hangingwithbells.blogspot.com
  • dreys library dreyslibrary.com
  • Bookend Crossing bookendcrossing.blogspot.com/
  • Life Happens With Kids www.lifehappenswithkids.com
  • Laurens Bookshelf tympestbooks.wordpress.com
  • Lisas World of Books www.lisasworldofbooks.net
  • The Bad Boy of Romance – Sensual Sascha Illyvich saschaillyvichauthor.com
  • The ABCs of Erotica – Malia Mallory abcsoferotica.wordpress.com/
  • Casey Crow Heating up the Holidays www.caseycrow.com/blog/
  • Romance Novel Sluts romancenovelsluts.com/
  • Emeraldfires Bookmark rubyandthetwins.blogspot.com
  • Fiction Vixen Book Reviews www.fictionvixen.com
  • The Book Pushers www.thebookpushers.com
  • The Season theseasonforromance.com/wordpress
  • Celticladys Reviews celticladysreviews.blogspot.com/2011/12/loveswept-holiday-hop-from-romance-at.html
  • Kickin Back With Kiwi kickinbackwithkiwi.blogspot.com
  • Fredas Voice fredasvoice.blogspot.com/2011/12/loveswept-holiday-hop.html
  • Manga Maniac Cafe www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=5812
  • Love to Read Romance lovetoreadromance.com
  • LadyVampires Lair ladyvampire2u.blogspot.com/
  • A Casual Readers Blog ellsey.blogspot.com
  • Stella @ Ex Libris www.stella-exlibris.com/2011/12/giveaway-loveswept-holiday-hop.html
  • Rambling Reads trustme2forget.blogspot.com
  • Deb Sanders - Suspense To Die For debsanders.wordpress.com/
  • Beth Yarnall www.bethyarnall.com
  • Mackenzie McKade http://mackenziemckade.com/blog
    loading comments...