Share our Passion

On Sale This Week: New novels from H.P. Mallory, J.K. Beck, Keri Arthur, and more!

Here’s what’s on sale this Tuesday from Random House Romance.

When You Wish Upon a Duke by Isabella Bradford

For Fans of Nicole Jordan, Julia Quinn, and Eloisa James
In a sparkling new series filled with irresistible charm and sizzling romance, award-winning author Isabella Bradford introduces us to the eldest of three Wylder sisters—unruly country girls whose passion for life leaves their London suitors breathless.

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Indiebound
iBookstore

The Witch Is Back by H. P. Mallory

For Fans of Katie MacAllister and J.R. Ward.
The witching hour has arrived in bestselling author H. P. Mallory’s captivating and sexy new novel, starring the most dazzling denizen of the undead, Jolie Wilkins.

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Indiebound
iBookstore

The Face of Deception by Iris Johansen

For Fans of Sandra Brown, Nancy Pickard, and Lisa Unger.
An unidentified skull, a trail of shocking secrets, and a woman whose talented hands could reveal the terrifying truth—#1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen blends these elements into a compelling novel of suspense, and introduces her most popular character ever: forensic sculptor Eve Duncan.

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Indiebound
iBookstore

When Temptation Burns by J. K. Beck

For Fans of Lara Adrian, Kresley Cole, and Sherrilyn Kenyon.
Half human, half daemon, Ryan Doyle is a driving force for justice, until he crosses paths with sinfully sweet Andy Tarrent, a gutsy reporter who makes him crave all the pleasures he’s denied himself for centuries.

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Indiebound
iBookstore

Can’t Hurry Love by Molly O’Keefe

For Fans of Rachel Gibson, Susan Mallory, and Susan Elizabeth Phillips.
Victoria Baker is ready to make a new life for herself and her beloved son in Texas. She’s taking over Crooked Creek ranch, and turning it into something special. All that stands in her way is Eli Turnbull, a rugged, too-handsome cowboy who wants the land just as badly.

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Indiebound
iBookstore

Beneath a Rising Moon by Keri Arthur

For Fans of Kim Harrison, Lara Adrian, and Kelley Armstrong
Keri Arthur, the New York Times bestselling author of the Riley Jenson Guardian series, takes readers to the werewolf reservation of Ripple Creek—where moon fever runs high and a savage murderer runs rampant.

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Indiebound
iBookstore

The Secret Mistress by Mary Balogh

For Fans of Jo Beverley, Cecelia Grant, and Tessa Dare
While Lady Angeline Dudley’s pedigree dictates that she must land a titled gentleman, the irrepressible beauty longs for a simple, ordinary suitor. So when Edward Ailsbury, the new Earl of Heyward, defends her honor with unmatched civility, Angeline thinks that she has found true love. Persuading the earl is another matter entirely.

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Indiebound
iBookstore

loading comments...