Share our Passion

Posted in: long way home

Follow the Mariah Stewart Blog Tour! New Chesapeake Diaries is out today.

I devour Mariah Stewart’s books—I really do. Reading the Chesapeake Diaries is like being wrapped up in a cozy blanket with the occasional tiny hint of perfectly rendered suspense. Few authors can do both of those so well, and Chesapeake Diaries always delivers. Mariah’s latest, The Long Way Home, follows a privileged young woman named Ellie Chapman whose good fortune comes to an abrupt halt when her dad is revealed to have run a ponzi scheme. Ellie escapes to St. Dennis on the Chesapeake Bay where she tries to quickly sell her mother’s home only to learn that the house needs a ton of improvements. In swoops in a handsome contractor named Cameron O’Connor who has his own secrets—and who [...]

WEEKLY GIVEAWAY: Enter to win a copy of THE LONG WAY HOME by Mariah Stewart!

This week we’re giving away 10 copies of THE LONG WAY HOME by Mariah Stewart, a a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy. Winners will be emailed this Friday, so enter to win below! As always, you can head over to Romance at Random’s Giveaway Tab, for any giveaway details you might need, and we’ll remind you every day during this week to enter via Facebook and on Twitter. Follow us now so you won’t miss out!