Share our Passion

WEEKLY GIVEAWAY: Enter to win a copy of THE LONG WAY HOME by Mariah Stewart!

This week we’re giving away 10 copies of THE LONG WAY HOME by Mariah Stewart, a a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy. Winners will be emailed this Friday, so enter to win below!

As always, you can head over to Romance at Random’s Giveaway Tab, for any giveaway details you might need, and we’ll remind you every day during this week to enter via Facebook and on Twitter.

Follow us now so you won’t miss out!

loading comments...